South Africa Free Classifieds


  • Price : R 18800
  • City: Johannesburg
  • State: Gauteng
  • Ad Viewed: 71 Times

   Phone 6028927491


My name is Kimberly. I recently moved from San Diego to Phoenix with my family but i`m moving to your area on 22rd of July and i will need a Babysitter for my son immediately. His name is Joe, 6 years old and the time would be from 9am to 4pm Saturdays and Sundays only. This is a long term position but its fine to start temporary. Some weekdays are also flexible if you are available but we may need to discuss that in person. I`m willing to pay 18/hour. I believe its a great pay and i`m paying that much because i want quality care for my son. The start date is 24th of July. I lost my husband and a 4 months old baby in May. It was my late husband`s birthday and he decided to take the kids out while i was still at work. Joe happens to be the only survival from the accident but he currently uses a wheelchair. I have had terrible times in the last few months and this is one of the reasons i have decided to move to your area because staying here brings back some sad memories. Kindly be honest if you have experience with childcare because i want the best care for Joe. I`m hard of hearing and can only communicate via writing, reading lips or text messaging. I hope that isn't a problem? I`m easy going and love to laugh. I can send you a picture of me and Joe in my next email. It will be nice to read about you. I want a nanny who is willing to be a friend and family. Please note that i have a few applicants for this position but i made you our first choice so i wouldn't appreciate a waste of time. Make sure to include the Following

Your complete name: Full Address : Zip code : Cell phone number

In your response so i could check the map to read the distance between us also to have your address on file. You may ask questions in case you have any. I await your quick response.

Thank you!

NB: Kindly send the necessary information to avoid waste of time
(602) 892-7491